252 Vandervoort Street
North Tonawanda, New York 14120
(716) 695-6129
 
We are here to serve the members of our club. Please email your questions or comments to the following members.
 
Just click on the link or cut and paste the address provided to your email program.
 
 President - Dan Dell'Isola  pres@renclub.org
Vice President - Kevin Canali  no email created
Treasurer -  Jennifer Baker  treas@renclub.org
Secretary - Kathy Miller   sec@renclub.org 
Centurion - Paul Murphy  cen@renclub.org
Historian - David Fill  web@renclub.org


      Board of Directors    
                    Mike Argentieri      margentieri@renclub.org
                    Zack Banas            bar@renclub.org
                    Dave Stimson        stimson@renclub.org                            
                    Vince Dell'Isola      vdellisola@renclub.org
                            Brad Lorich            lorich@renclub.org
                            Craig Mahoney      hall@renclub.org
                            

                                        
            Committee Chairpersons

                        Membership
                        
                        Mary Jo Murphy   mjmurphy@renclub.org
                              
                        Bar
                                        Fay Vogel           bar@renclub.org

                        Buildings & Grounds
                                Tony Gutka             building@renclub.org
                                    Fran Conboy          building2@renclub.org

                        Hall Rental
                                Craig Mahoney      hall@renclub.org

                        Piccolo Editor
                                Kevin Canali          no email created
    
                        Webmaster
                                David Fill               web@renclub.org

                        Bell Jar/Pull Tabs
                                Tony Dell'Isola      tdellisola@renclub.org
                                Kevin Canali         no email created
                                Tony Gutka            building@renclub.org